New Series

After a rough, storming, no-art week this past week, I could jump in over the weekend and complete two new paintings for my “small” series.

 

WhoAreYouWeb

Who are you? Acrylic on board – 20cm x 20cm

Number four in the series:

WhereNowWeb

Where now?  Acrylic on board – 20cm x 20cm

I started on portrait number 5, but did not like it from the get-go.  So, that one will be painted over and started again.

I am really trusting that this new series will sell well.  Any idea what you other artists out there suggest I charge for these little ladies?  I charge an average of R 3 000 ($200) for my bigger work, but have never made or sold little ones.

Wishing you all a fabulous September! Stay posted for more of my art journey!

Leave a Reply

